Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • Journal To Self Discovery (Recurring Event)

    Recreation and Wellness Center: Wellness Center Classroom

    Join us for these FREE workshops!Journaling l Art l Self Assessment {ALL MATERIALS PROVIDED}

    Smoke Free Events View Event

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014
  • Ready to Quit Smoking? We Can Help! - Smoking cessation support for students and employees (Recurring Event)

    No Location

    Quitting smoking is the single best thing you can do to improve your health. If you've been considering quitting, we can help! UCF Health Services offers a 6-week smoking cessation assistance program, complete with nicotine replacement therapy at no cost. Additionally, you may be reimbursed up to $500 for your time if you qualify for a research opportunity. Classes are ...

    Smoke Free Events View Event
  • Don't Blame It On the Alcohol: Party Smart

    Recreation and Wellness Center: Wellness Center Classroom

    Students learn the positive, negative and surprising facts about alcohol consumption in an interactive setting. Risk reduction strategies and party smart tips will also be discussed.

    Smoke Free Events View Event

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • Journal To Self Discovery (Recurring Event)

    Recreation and Wellness Center: Wellness Center Classroom

    Join us for these FREE workshops!Journaling l Art l Self Assessment {ALL MATERIALS PROVIDED}

    Smoke Free Events View Event

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • Ready to Quit Smoking? We Can Help! - Smoking cessation support for students and employees (Recurring Event)

    Health Center & Pharmacy: 2nd Floor Conference Room

    Quitting smoking is the single best thing you can do to improve your health. If you've been considering quitting, we can help! UCF Health Services offers a 6-week smoking cessation assistance program, complete with nicotine replacement therapy at no cost. Additionally, you may be reimbursed up to $500 for your time if you qualify for a research opportunity. Classes are ...

    Smoke Free Events View Event

Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • SIDNE { SIMULATED IMPAIRED DRIVING EXPERIENCE} (Recurring Event)

    Recreation and Wellness Center

    Come meet (and ride) SIDNE, a go-cart with a twist.This program helps students identify first-hand with the potentially deadly consequences of distraction, alcohol and other drugs on their driving ability.

    Smoke Free Events View Event
  • Journal To Self Discovery (Recurring Event)

    Recreation and Wellness Center: Wellness Center Classroom

    Join us for these FREE workshops!Journaling l Art l Self Assessment {ALL MATERIALS PROVIDED}

    Smoke Free Events View Event