Sunday, July 2, 2017 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Innocence collides with experiences in this biting comedy... Four aspiring novelists sign up for private writing classes with an international literary figure. Under his recklessly brilliant and unorthodox instruction, some thrive and others flounder, alliances are made and broken, sex is used as a weapon and hearts are unmoored.

By Theresa Rebeck • Directed by Julia Listengarten
Main Stage • Rated R

Purchase tickets here

Thursday, June 29 at 7:30 PM

Friday, June 30 at 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 1 at 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 2 at 2 PM

Thursday, July 6 at 7:30 PM

Friday, July 7 at 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 8 at 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 9 at 2 PM

Thursday, August 24 at 7:30 PM (Tickets available beginning August 1)

Friday, August 25 at 7:30 PM (Tickets available beginning August 1)

Saturday, August 26 at 7:30 PM (Tickets available beginning August 1)

Sunday, August 27 at 2 PM (Tickets available beginning August 1)

Location:

Theatre *

*This event occurs on multiple dates/times. This event takes place at this location on this date.

Event runs on multiple dates (select event date for details)


Calendar:

Events at UCF

Category:

Concert/Performance

Tags:

theatre Ticket required