Wednesday, January 22, 2020 2:30 p.m. to Wednesday, April 8 at 7 p.m.

Rosen Life strives to provide Rosen College students with the same opportunities and resources available on the UCF main campus while still creating a unique experience for them at the Rosen College campus. Through Rosen Life, students have access to a free printing lab, information on registered student organizations, all UCF events and more.  Here's a ist of upcoming events for spring 2020:

  • Wed. Jan 22: It's a Spring Thing, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Inner Courtyard
  • Fri. Jan 31: RSO Meeting, 3-4 p.m., Room 104
  • Tues. Feb 11, Mr and Miss Hospitality Auditions, 4-6 p.m., Darden Auditorium
  • Wed. Feb, 12: Speed Friending, 5-7 p.m., Disney Dining Room
  • Thurs. Feb 13: Mr and Miss Hospitality Auditions, 1-3 p.m., Darden Auditorium
  • Tues. Feb 18: Mr and Miss Hospitality Rehearsal, 4-6 p.m., Darden Auditorium
  • Thurs. Feb 20: Mr and Miss Hospitality Scholarship Pageant, 7-9 p.m., Darden Auditorium
  • Thurs. March 19: Rosen Dance Marathon, TBD, Disney Dining Room
  • Fri. March 20: Safe Zone Training, 9:30 -1 p.m. Room 103
  • Thurs. March 26: Movie Knight, 8-10 p.m., Rosen College Parking Lot
  • Wed. April 1: Spring Fest, 3-6 p.m. Inner Courtyard
  • Thurs. April 2: RSO Meeting, 3-4 p.m. Courtyard
  • Tues. April 7: Rosen Life Banquet, 6-7:30 p.m. Disney Dining Room
  • Wed. April 8: Rosen Life Pool Party, 5-7 p.m., Rosen Apartments Pool

*Please note, dates, times and events are subject to change and/or cancellation!

Location:

Rosen College of Hospitality Management [ View Website ]

Contact:


Calendar:

Rosen College of Hospitality Management Events

Category:

Tags:

n/a