Thursday, September 5, 2019 2:30 p.m. to Wednesday, December 11 at 6 p.m.

Save the dates Rosen Knights, Rosen Life has several events planned for you to engage and network with friends on campus and industry professionals during the fall 2019 semester.  

Here's a tentative schedule:

  • Thursday, September 17 - Speed-Friending Networking Event, 5pm-7pm, Disney Dining Room
  • NEW DATE: Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Get Your Grill On, Disney Dining Room, 2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Thursday, September 19 - RSO Meeting, 3pm-4pm, Room 206
  • Friday, September 20 - Safe Zone Training, 9:30am-1pm, Room 209
  • Tuesday, October 1 - Rosen’s Got Talent auditions, 1pm-3pm, Room 101
  • Wednesday, October 3 - Rosen’s Got Talent auditions, 4pm-6pm, Room 101
  • Monday, October 7 & Tuesday, October  8 - Homecoming Ticket Distribution, 10am-12pm & 1pm-3pm, Rosen Life suite
  • Tuesday, October 8 - Rosen’s Got Talent Rehearsal, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Darden Auditorium
  • Wednesday, October 9 - Rosen’s Got Talent, 7pm-9pm, Darden Auditorium
  • Monday, October 14 - Friday, October 18 - UCF Homecoming Week
  • Thursday, October 24 - Taste of Hospitality, 5:30pm-7:30pm, Courtyard
  • Tuesday, November 5 - RSO Meeting, 3pm-4pm, Room 102I
  • Wednesday, November 13 - Fall Festival, 3pm-6pm, Parking Lot (tentative)
  • Week of December 2nd- No Dozin at Rosen
  • Thursday, December 5th – Wednesday, December 11th- Finals

Location:

Rosen College of Hospitality Management [ View Website ]

Contact:

Rosen Life Student Director rosenlife@ucf.edu

Calendar:

Rosen College of Hospitality Management Events

Category:

Tags:

Events Networking Food fun Rosen Life